Our Executive Officers

Elizabeth Lyons

Kate Kaetzel


Contact: elizabeth.lyons24@gmail.com

Vice President of Operations

Contact: kate.kaetzel@gmail.com

Avery Wilmurth

Vice President of Membership Experience

Contact: awilmurth@gmail.com

Madison McKee

Vice President of Marketing

Contact: madison.mckee20@gmail.com

Jaelyn Young

Vice President of Finance

Contact: jaelynmckenzieyoung@gmail.com

Katie Bobb

Vice President of Member Development

Contact: katie.bobb20@gmail.com

Abi Canter

Vice President of Event Management

Contact: abicanter18@gmail.com

Catherine McAnich

Vice President of Panhellenic Relations

Contact: catherine.mcanich@gmail.com

Alpha Delta Pi  l  Epsilon Delta l  1633 Chestnut St, Bowling Green, KY 42101

  • White Facebook Icon